Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dolce Caffe ristorante italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Madison

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dolce Caffe ristorante italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carol 4 months ago

Caprese panini

This caprese panini deserves the highest rating! Cooked to perfection and delicious! Will definitely order this item again.

Jenni 4 months ago

Lobster Choppino

This dish was fabulous! Loaded with seafood, just the right amount of spice, and rich tomato broth---it was just what I wanted to celebrate 31 years of marriage. Thank you for making it special!

Kathleen 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Absolutely the best Fettuccine Alfredo I have ever had!

Melissa 5 months ago

Lasagna

We first ordered the bruschetta and a glass of wine. The flavors of the basil and fresh tomatoes , drizzled with balsamic were farm to table delicious. The lasagna was authentic thin pasta and perfectly layered with sauce and cheese! Gianalucca and associates were the most friendliest and accommodating, young wait staff ever! I will return for the tiramisu very soon!

Cindy 5 months ago

Rigatoni Al Forno

The Rigatoni Al Forno was ordered for a company luncheon and it was EXCELLENT!!! We would definitely recommend this dish and order it again!

Brad 4 months ago

Meatballs Dolce

These are absolutely fantastic! Those and a glass of chianti and you are good to go.

Vackidsrn 4 months ago

Tortellini Boscaiola

We have eaten at italian restaurants all through Italy, this meal was as delicious as any We've had. The wine list is impressive also!

Gayle P Morris 4 months ago

Lasagna

We had the shrimp appetizer, side salads & Lasagna. The appetizer was new to us with Corrado. It has a bit of a bite but we will definitely be having it again. The salad was definitely the freshest we've had ANYWHERE in a long time that didn't have a musty taste at some point. The luncheon lasagna was so incredibly fresh. It's always been my favorite of Corrado's offerings. Cannot believe it took so long for us to come to his local location. Now we don't have to drive to the lake to celebrate our important occasions.

Sydnea 5 months ago

Charcuterie Board

My favorite dinner spot! Atomosphere is very fun and laidback. Service is wonderful. Food is 10/10. Some of my favorites to start out with is the charcuterie board and caprese salad! Cant go wrong with the Penne as an entree. Very authentic and affordable :)

Cindy 5 months ago

Penne Al Forno

This is EXCELLENT!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA